



U.E II-Pratappura Road, Shahpur, Jalandhar - 144020
Ph.: 0181-5055127,5055128 Fax: 0181-5055130
E-mail: directorctiemt@ctgroup.in | Website :www.ctiemt.edu.in

Affiliated to IKG-PTU (Kapurthala) & Approved by AICTE (New Delhi)

Faculty List for Academic Session: 2023-2024

S. No.	Name of Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Gurpreet Singh	Mechanical Engineering	Professor & Principal
2	Dr. Jasdeep Kaur	Masters in Business Administration	Professor
3	Ms. Sonia Mahajan	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
4	Ms. Aman Kumari	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
5	Ms. Simerjit Kaur	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
6	Ms. Sumiksha Devi	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
7	Dr. Ramandeep Kaur	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
8	Dr. Sajeela Awasthi	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Vaneet Kumar	Applied Sciences	Professor
10	Dr. Sharanjit Kaur	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
11	Ms. Ramandeep Kaur	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
12	Ms. Vikrant Rehani	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
13	Mr. Amit Kumar	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
14	Mr. Hardev Singh	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
15	Mr. Gursewak Das	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
16	Ms. Saravjit Kaur	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor
17	Ms. Gurpreet Kaur	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor
18	Ms. Palak Sethi	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor
19	Ms. Preet Kaur	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor
20	Ms. Karuna	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor
21	Dr. Sandeep Ranjan	Computer Science & Engineering	Professor
22	Mr. Dilsher Singh	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor





U.E II-Pratappura Road, Shahpur, Jalandhar - 144020 Ph.: 0181-5055127,5055128 Fax: 0181-5055130 E-mail: directorctiemt@ctgroup.in | Website :www.ctiemt.edu.in

Affiliated to IKG-PTU (Kapurthala) & Approved by AICTE (New Delhi)

S. No.	Name of Faculty	Department	Designation
23	Ms. Bhavna	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor
24	Ms. Kajal	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor
25	Mr. Varun Chauhan	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor
26	Mr. Gurminder Singh	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Assistant Professor
27	Ms. Amita	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Assistant Professor
28	Mr. Jatinder Pal Singh	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Assistant Professor
29	Mr. Ashish Sharma	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Assistant Professor
30	Ms. Manpreet Kaur	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Assistant Professor
31	Mr. Varinder Singh	Automobile Engineering	Assistant Professor
32	Dr. Mandeep Singh	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor
33	Mr. Harjit Singh	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
34	Mr. Munish Digra	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
35	Mr. Amarjit	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
36	Dr. Sewa Singh	Mechanical Engineering	Professor
37	Ms. Charanjeet Kaur	Masters in Business Administration	Assistant Professor
38	Mr. Anuj Sharma	Masters in Business Administration	Assistant Professor
39	Mr. Malkeet Singh	Masters in Business Administration	Assistant Professor
40	Ms. Sapna Sharma	Masters in Business Administration	Assistant Professor
41	Dr. Nittan Arora	Masters in Business Administration	Associate Professor
42	Ms. Anjali Joshi	Masters in Business Administration	Assistant Professor
43	Mr. Virat Rehani	Masters in Computer Application	Assistant Professor





U.E II-Pratappura Road, Shahpur, Jalandhar - 144020 Ph.: 0181-5055127,5055128 Fax: 0181-5055130 E-mail: directorctiemt@ctgroup.in | Website :www.ctiemt.edu.in

Affiliated to IKG-PTU (Kapurthala) & Approved by AICTE (New Delhi)

S. No.	Name of Faculty	Department	Designation
44	Ms. Navdeep Kaur	Masters in Computer Application	Assistant Professor
45	Ms. Mamta Verma	Masters in Computer Application	Assistant Professor
46	Ms. Poonam Bhalla	Masters in Computer Application	Assistant Professor
47	Ms. Paramjeet Kaur	Masters in Computer Application	Assistant Professor
48	Dr. Arjun Singh	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor
49	Ms. Baljit Kaur	Masters in Business Administration	Assistant Professor
50	Mr. Kartik	Masters in Business Administration	Assistant Professor
51	Dr. Davinder Kaur	Masters in Business Administration	Assistant Professor
52	Mr. Bhuvan Puri	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor
53	Ms. Shilpi Dhir	Masters in Computer Application	Assistant Professor
54	Ms. Kuljot Kaur	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
55	Dr. Satvir Singh	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
56	Dr. Amita Dhawan	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
57	Ms. Ballavi Dhir	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
58	Mr. Anees Akbar Bhatt	Applied Sciences	Assistant Professor
59	Mr. Rohit Satija	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
60	Mr. Ajay Pal Singh	Masters in Computer Application	Assistant Professor
61	Dr. Gagandeep Kaur	Computer Science & Engineering	Assistant Professor
62	Ms Mohani Pathak	Masters in Business Administration	Assistant Professor
63	Ms. Navjot Kaur	Masters in Business Administration	Assistant Professor